IPL Live match 2019

IPL has begun in 2019 you have seen many reverses in the 2019 IPL match, you can estimate that the 2019 ipl match will be a thriller and a goalkeeper, you have taken a big picture of the target that you had predicted in the first match and now If you do not have pitch as per records and card records, then here are some different results. If I do this in the ipl, the best matches are very lofty but during the first match of this IPL,...

All matches of the IPL matches on this website 
All matches live score updates Latest information
All matches will be given live news and updated news 
All matches of the matches. 
All matches will be added to the list of potential players who will also be given the Dream Eleven Mamta Ekta

Today  matche 

Updated News of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. Probably Kane Williamson will not play the first match due to the shoulder injury.
  2. David Warner is back and he will open the inning.
  3. Bhuvneshwar Kumar will lead the team if Kane Williamson has not available.
  4. Main Batters - David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - Siddarth Kaul (right-arm fast medium), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (right-arm fast medium), Khaleel Ahmed
  6. Main Spinners - Rashid Khan (leg-spin)
  7. Main All-rounders-  Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan left-arm orthodox) (slightly risky)
  8. Opener - David Warner, Jonny Bairstow
  9. Match Status - Played-0, W-0, L-0, NR-0

Updated News of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is a very balanced team. 
  2. Dinesh Karthik will lead the team.
  3. Main Batters - Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c/wk)
  4. Main Fast Bowlers - Lockie Ferguson/Harry Gurney
  5. Main Spinners -  Piyush Chawla (leg-spin), Kuldeep Yadav (left-arm chinaman)
  6. Main All-rounders-  Andre Russell (right-arm fast medium), Sunil Narine (off-spin)
  7. Opener - Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine
  8. Match Status - Played-0, W-0, L-0, NR-0

final 11 players

Link   👉

The name of the final 11 players will be placed half an hour before the start of the match.  

Live score
Link ,👉        Important Link:-
Related Posts

Tambahkan Komentar Sembunyikan

Developed By Mukesh Galchar - The Freshgujarat